Skip to main content

Santa Cruz, CA

Santa Cruz Small Craft Harbor (Santa Cruz Port District)

← What waiting lists actually cost
How they decide
Order you applied
To join
$125
Per year
$125
Time to answer
14 days
Times you can say no
Not stated
People waiting
Not stated

The registration fee is $125 and another $125 is charged each 1 January to keep your place; you are removed if you do not re-register by 1 March. Slips are assigned in chronological order, and an offer must be accepted within two weeks. Someone who does not accept goes on a standby list. The page publishes monthly lists, updated 1 October 2026.

We read this on 2026-10-17. See where it says so

Others in the same state