- How they decide
- They do not say
- To join
- $25
- Per year
- Not stated
- Time to answer
- Not stated
- Times you can say no
- Not stated
- People waiting
- Not stated
"A one-time fee of $25 shall accompany each application to be added to the Permit Waitlist." That is the whole of what the town publishes about the list. How the order is decided, how long you get to answer and what a refusal costs are not stated anywhere we could find.
We read this on 2026-09-20. See where it says so