Skip to main content

Elk Rapids, MI

Edward C. Grace Memorial Harbor

← What waiting lists actually cost
How they decide
They do not say
To join
$100
Per year
$20
Time to answer
Not stated
Times you can say no
Not stated
People waiting
Not stated

There are five lists by boat size and a non-refundable $100 fee for each list. A refusal before 1 April removes you from the list; from 1 April on you may refuse without penalty and keep your place. The village harbor page gives a $20 annual renewal fee (notice for 2025), and the rules are dated 28 March 2022.

We read this on 2026-10-17. See where it says so

Others in the same state